Dog Walking in Stavanger

Jennifer

Add To Wish List
About Jennifer

I have recently moved to Stavanger from Glasgow, Scotland with my partner who works in Stavanger.

I grew up always having dogs in my family home, but since I've had my own home and full-time job, I've not been able to have a dog of my own. Between my parents' houses we have had Jack Russell terriers, a Wiemaraner, a Bedlington terrier, Golden Retrievers, a West Highland terrier and black Labradors. I really miss this!

I'd really love to go for some walks with your dog to give them some companionship and attention while you are busy, and to fill the dog-shaped void in my life! I have a van and free time during the day to go for some exercise.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 1
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a day
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Jennifer know.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Other Pets: none
  • Outdoor space: Terrace / Patio
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Bente Kristin
    Bente Kristin

    Nora har hatt fine turer med Jennifer. Hun var godt vant med hunder, så det gikk veldig bra. Nora vil gjerne ta flere turer sammen med Jennifer 🐶 😊

    27th February 2019

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • Dedicated support & cancellation protection
  • Up to 15 mkr public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates