Dog cuddling and lots of fun!

Juliana

Add To Wish List
About Juliana

Hello! My name is Juliana Pombo, Brazilian, 39 years old, married, who loves animals, especially thanks to my furry 6 years old boxer daughter, Cacau. Also, the interest in helping others, as I did so many times for my friends and family, inspired my decision to join the professional dog caregiver business. I provide services such as dog sitting and dog walking in the Stavanger region. Can not wait to meet your furry friend. I'm sure we'll get along super fine.

+ More
Credentials
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 3
  • Completed bookings: 18
  • Response rate: 79%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Juliana know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before 8 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before 8 p.m.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Outdoor space: Garden, Terrace / Patio
  • I can administer oral medications
  • I can administer injectable medications
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
  • Jennifer
    Jennifer

    We love Juliana. Danny the whippet is always excited to go to Juliana and Cacau's place and is always ready for a snooze when he comes home. I would strongly recommend these guys!

    5th October 2018

  • Olav I J
    Olav I J

    Enja har hatt det kjempebra hos Juliana. Møtte en glad hund når jeg hentet. Kunne ikke merke at hunden hadde vært borte i 2 uker. Anbefales! 😊

    27th August 2018

  • Sarah
    Sarah

    Thank you Juliana for letting Bella stay with you! Bella seemed joyful and relaxed when we got her back, I think she had a great time at your place.

    27th August 2018

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • Dedicated support & cancellation protection
  • Up to 15 mkr public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates