About Priya

I have been a huge dog lover all my life and own a dog myself back in my home country. I have very good experience with dogs starting from boarding, walking and petting especially 😊

For some background information, I am from India and have been living in Stavanger for last 6years working as a full-time IT Engineer. I speak fluent English and basic Norwegian 🙏

I have spare time and would love to take care of your dog with utmost care 😊

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 3
  • Completed bookings: 13
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Priya know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 4 p.m.
Pick-up before noon
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 6 a.m.
Pick-up before 11 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Terrace / Patio
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Kristine
    Kristine

    Vi måtte dessverre avlyse vårt kveldspass av Ronja, men vi møtte Priya på forhånd og kan si at dersom vi skulle ha behov igjen så vil jeg kontakte henne.

    9th February 2019

  • Jørn
    Jørn

    Hunden hadde det kjempefint på helgebesøk hos Priya. Gode turer og masse oppmerksomhet. Booker gjerne igjen :)

    27th January 2019

  • Hans Christoffer
    Hans Christoffer

    Everything went very well! Priya took good care of Biggie, and I will be happy to book again :-)

    25th November 2018

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • Dedicated support & cancellation protection
  • Up to 15 mkr public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates