About Linn

An avid animal lover from early age, I am used to having all kinds of animals around me since I was 6 years old. I've worked at multiple pet stores, had dogs, a cat, horse and rodents, as well as being a certified horse handler. I am fresh out of two years of studies in Japan, and greatly miss having animals, especially dogs, around me. I am Norwegian, speak Japanese, and I'm fluent in English.

As I currently have no pet of my own I have too much love, cuddles and attention to give, and no one to give it to. Getting a dog of my own is high on the wishlist, but is something that will have to wait until my living- and work- conditions are more stable. The solution then, is to spend my love on everyone else's adorable pets, when their owners are in need of a little free time! :)

+ More
Credentials
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 1
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Linn know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 6 a.m.
Pick-up before 11 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 6 a.m.
Pick-up before 11 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • Solveig, dog sitter in Trondheim
    Solveig

    Teis trivdes veldig godt hos Linn og jeg kan trygt anbefale henne! Veldig fleksibel i forhold til henting og avlevering. Veldig fint om du som meg trenger noen til å passe hunden for å gå på mindre hundevennlige fjellturer i vakre Lofoten :)

    10th July 2018

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • Dedicated support & cancellation protection
  • Up to 15 mkr public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates