Sporty jente - long walk & cuddles guaranteed


Legg til i listen
Om Coline

Hei! Bonjour!

I am an exchange student coming from Monaco, studying here in Oslo for one year and have therefore a lot of free time.
As my mother is allergic to dogs I used to walk people's dogs since I'm 14! Indeed, I used to walk two lovely dogs (Bronx and Nuggets) for many years, and they gave me this unique feeling you have when you own a dog and find a true partner. I also walked my neighbour's and uncle's dog when they needed to!
I know how important your dog's happiness is and this is why I would love to take care of your lovely dog!

I am a sportperson and would love to run, walk and play with your dogs, regardless the weather. Of course, they'll get tons of love and cuddles!
However, as I am living in a student accomodation I can't host dogs in my studio.

I speak French, English, intermediate Italian and I'm learning Norwegian.
If you have any questions feel free to contact me. Hope to hear from you very soon.

NB : I also give piano lessons and can play piano if your dog likes to listen to music!


+ Mer
    • Verifisert adresse
    • ID verifisert
    • Bestått testen
    • Godkjent av DogBuddy
  • Avbestillingsregler for alle tjenester Fleksibel
Gi beskjed til Coline dersom du har noen spesielle tidsønsker
  • Eiendom: Leilighet
  • Egne hunder: 0
Alle DogBuddy bookinger inkluderer:
  • Dedikert support & avbestillingsbeskyttelse
  • Opp til 15 mkr ansvarsforsikring
  • Gratis GPS sporing av turer
  • Bilde & video oppdateringer