Loving Dog Sitter in Oslo

Giorgia

Legg til i listen
Om Giorgia

I grew up with three Labradors, the mum, dad and their son. I have been living with dogs my whole life and I have always taken care of them. I used to walk the three of them all together but now, unfortunately, I only have their son left so I walk him to the park every day to make sure he can be in the company of other dogs. I hail from Italy, Rome, but I have been living in London for the past 4 years. I brought my dog to London with me and I was enthusiastic about seeing how well he familiarized himself with the new city. Unfortunately, now that I moved to Oslo to complete my Masters' Degree I couldn't carry him along so I will have to spend a long time away from him and I will be missing him so much. I have also an experience of looking after other people's dogs as some of my friends and family members used to let their dogs with me when needed. I have a strong passion for dogs and now that I will be living abroad and will not see mine for a long period I would love to look after other dogs, go for walks and play with them at the park.

+ Mer
Verifikasjoner
    • ID verifisert
    • Bestått testen
    • Godkjent av DogBuddy
  • Svarprosent: 100%
  • Svarstid: i løpet av en time
  • Avbestillingsregler for alle tjenester Fleksibel
Tilgjengelighet
Gi beskjed til Giorgia dersom du har noen spesielle tidsønsker
  • Eiendom: Leilighet
  • Egne hunder: 0
Alle DogBuddy bookinger inkluderer:
  • Dedikert support & avbestillingsbeskyttelse
  • Opp til 15 mkr ansvarsforsikring
  • Gratis GPS sporing av turer
  • Bilde & video oppdateringer