Experienced dog owner in Grunerløkka

Chris

Add To Wish List
About Chris

I grew up with animals and I currently own a small poodle called Afro. He is very friendly and loves visits. He is used to having other dogs spending the night over.
I speak fluent norwegian, english and portuguese.

I work as an educator with children with special needs, so during week days I am at work between 8.30 - 16.30. I am mostly free during the weekends.

I usually get a good connection with dogs so I thought I would give this app a try.

Feel free to ask any questions.

+ More
Credentials
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 1
  • Response rate: 80%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Chris know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 5 p.m.
Pick-up before 7 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 9 a.m.
Pick-up before 8 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Outdoor space: Balcony, Terrace / Patio
  • Manisha
    Manisha

    Chris is a gem of a person and really likes animals. Best I can say about him is that he is very genuine has genuine way of handling everyone, leave along dogs. Our dog Pablo was comfortable with him right away and this is for sure going to be a long lasting relationship. Chris and his little family of his wife and a toy puddle called Afro has become 2nd home for Pablo. We are very grateful to Chris and his wife for taking such good care of Pablo. I will be bothering them again soon when we need a place for Pablo again.

    + More 14th August 2018

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • Dedicated support & cancellation protection
  • Up to 15 mkr public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates