Dog watcher with daily walks and trips to dog park

Alexander

Add To Wish List
About Alexander

My wife and I have a 3.5 year old lab mix who loves playing with other dogs. I work from home and take daily trips to the Sculpture Park dog park close by. I love dogs and would enjoy having a second dog around. Our dog, Frannie, would enjoy having a playmate!

I grew up having a dog. We got Frannie as a puppy and raised her into the healthy, well-adjusted, happy dog she is today. I feel comfortable watching dogs of any age.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 3
  • Completed bookings: 25
  • Response rate: 84%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Alexander know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 7 a.m.
Pick-up before 7 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 7 a.m.
Pick-up before 7 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Outdoor space: Terrace / Patio
  • Tuukka
    Tuukka

    Our Charlie has had great time with Alexander and Frannie. Alexander is caring, friendly and flexible, and easy to communicate with. We hope to have him take care of Charlie soon again.

    29th August 2018

  • Kristin
    Kristin

    Første gang vi bruker denne tjenesten og vi er veldig fornøyd! Fokus hadde et topp døgn hos Alexander. De var innom hundejordet i Frognerparken begge dagene. Fikk sendt over flere bilder av hundene sammen-i søvn og i lek-veldig hyggelig. Kommer til å spørre Alexander igjen.

    27th August 2018

  • Kirsti
    Kirsti

    Joker har hatt nok et fint opphold hos Alexander. Alexander er et varmt og fint menneske, og det smitter over på Joker...og hans egen hund. Harmonisk trio.

    10th August 2018

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • Dedicated support & cancellation protection
  • Up to 15 mkr public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates