I am looking forward to meet your beautiful dog!

Valborg Maria

Legg til i listen
Om Valborg Maria

There were always big and small animals around me when I lived at my mother’s house. At one time there were around ten animals in our house. We had rabbits, hamster, guinea pigs, birds, fishes, cats, and dogs. Our house was like a small zoo. I had the responsibility to walk one or two times with the smallest dog every day for many years. It was good for me to get out whatever weather and Bambi loved walking. I could always go to her and just cuddle for hours. We had a wonderful connection, and I think a lot of that came from all the walks we had together. Bambi was a schipperke and we also had a rottweiler. This is one of the things I am missing now that I have been living by myself. It would perfect for me to work as a part-time dog walker when I am in Milan.

+ Mer
Verifikasjoner
    • ID verifisert
    • Bestått testen
    • Godkjent av DogBuddy
  • Svarprosent: 100%
  • Svarstid: i løpet av noen få timer
  • Avbestillingsregler for hundepass: Fleksibel
  • Avbestillingsregler for andre tjenester: Fleksibel
Tilgjengelighet
Gi beskjed til Valborg Maria dersom du har noen spesielle tidsønsker
Foretrukne tider for Overnatting:
Levering fra 08:00
Hent før 22:00
Foretrukne tider for Dagspass:
Levering fra 09:00
Hent før 17:00
  • Eiendom: Leilighet
  • Egne hunder: 0
Alle DogBuddy bookinger inkluderer:
  • Dedikert support & avbestillingsbeskyttelse
  • Opp til 15 mkr ansvarsforsikring
  • Gratis GPS sporing av turer
  • Bilde & video oppdateringer