Walkies and cuddles!

Rachele

Add To Wish List
About Rachele

Hey there (:
I'm an Italian girl who decided to stay in Bergen after experiencing two years working as tour guide here (:

I'm a total dog person, whenever I meet a doggie I can't help but befriend them.
I personally am parenting a dog, so I know how to behave with them. Edha, this white fluff o'mine, is now 5 and lives with me. She's pretty select in respect to friendships so depending non that I could probably not be able to host other dogs in my apartment.

In the past I also worked as babysitter and au pair, taking care of dogs WHILE babysitting kids, so A LOT of multitasking there aha!
I truly know what caring for a beautiful 4-legged (or 3 for tripods!) child means, and I also know how it feels to entrust a person with their care.

I am available for simple walkies or whole-days tasks with your beloved ones.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 1
  • Response rate: 83%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Moderate
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Rachele know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 9 a.m.
Pick-up before 9 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 9 a.m.
Pick-up before 9 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Outdoor space: Terrace / Patio
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
  • Njål
    Njål

    Rachele er flink til å få hunden til å føle seg trygg, og har en deilig hage. Hun er grundig og trygg, og vi er veldig fornøyd med passingen i helgen.

    5th May 2019

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • Dedicated support & cancellation protection
  • Up to 15 mkr public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates