Sophie with Suti the dog

Zsófi

Add To Wish List
About Zsófi

Hi!
I am Sophie a hungarian girl living in Bergen. I am 25 years old. When I was a small girl I always wanted a dog. I got to have my first dog when I was 6, since then I can not imagine living with out my 4 legged friend. Right now I have a 6 month old puppy here. We are glad if we have company, and Suti loves to play with other dogs. He really know how to behave with other friends. So we would be really happy, if we could meet and play with others! Also if you prefer I can be with your dog without Suti!

+ More
Credentials
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 1
  • Response rate: 63%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Zsófi know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before 11 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 9 a.m.
Pick-up before 11 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: One
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
  • Lars
    Lars

    Zsofi elsker hunder og gjør alt ho kan for at hunden skal ha det best mulig. Mira som har vært så heldig å få være på besøk i 5 dager har kost seg skikkelig og fått masse lange turer, massasje og masse kjærlighet. Mira skal til Zsofia igjen så snart anledningen byr seg ;-)

    2nd August 2018

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • Dedicated support & cancellation protection
  • Up to 15 mkr public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates